Design made







Only 16 named colours are supported by the W3C HTML 4.0 standard. There are 140 'named' colours and most browsers will recognize these names.

Image Link to Colours Click here for more information on colours.

aqua black blue fuchsia
grey green lime maroon
navy olive purple red
silver teal white yellow

Calgary, Alberta, Canada


©WWC 2006 - 2022